ON TOUR MONTHLY

LAMB OF GOD Kicks Off Tour in Brooklyn September 9th

LAMB OF GOD
Kicks Off Tour in Brooklyn September 9th

Close out tour in Irving, TX at The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

Omens Album Drops October 7 on Epic Records

photo by Travis Shinn

Tour Dates

Lamb of God w/ Killswitch Engage, Baroness, Suicide Silence

Friday September 09 – Brooklyn, NY – Coney Island
Saturday September 10 – Camden, NJ – Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Sunday September 11 – Alton, VA – Blue Ridge Music Festival
Tuesday September 13 – Youngstown, OH – Youngstown Foundation Amphitheater
Wednesday September 14 – Baltimore, MD – Chesapeake Employers Insurance Arena
Friday September16 – Atlanta, GA – Coca Cola Roxy
Saturday September 17 – Jacksonville, FL – Daily’s Place
Sunday September 18 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Wednesday September 21 – Boston, MA – MGM Music Hall at Fenway
Friday September 23 – Louisville, KY – Louder Than Life Festival *No KSE, No Suicide Silence
Saturday September 24 – Chicago, IL – Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Sunday September 25 – Sterling Heights, MI – Michigan Lottery Amp at Freedom Hill
Monday September 26 – Indianapolis, IN – TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park
Wednesday September 28, Minneapolis MN The Armory
Friday September 30 – Denver, CO – Fillmore Auditorium

Lamb of God w/ Killswitch Engage, Motionless In White, Fit For An Autopsy

Saturday October 01 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Great SaltAir
Sunday October 02 – Grand Junction, CO – Amphitheater at Las Colonias Park*
Tuesday October 04 – Fresno, CA – Exhibit Hall at Selland Arena
Friday October 07 – Sacramento, CA – Aftershock Festival *No Fit For An Autopsy

Lamb of God w/ Killswitch Engage, Spiritbox, Fit For An Autopsy

Sunday October 09 – Vancouver, BC – Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre*
Monday October 10 – Kent (Seattle), WA – Accesso ShoWare Center
Tuesday October 11 – Portland, OR – Theater of the Clouds

Lamb of God w/ Killswitch Engage, Animals As Leaders, Fit For An Autopsy

Thursday October 13 – Inglewood, CA – YouTube Theater
Friday October 14 – Phoenix, AZ – Arizona Federal Theater
Saturday October 15 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater
Sunday October 16 – El Paso, TX – UTEP Don Haskins Center
Tuesday October 18 – San Antonio, TX – Freeman Coliseum
Wednesday October 19 – Houston, TX – 713 Music Hall
Thursday October 20 – Irving, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

Super Admin

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement