Egypt Central

Egypt Central to Release New Record, August 19th

Heavy rock group, Egypt Central is releasing a collection of demos and rarities, Murder in the French Quarter, on August 19. It’s a seven-song collection featuring two never-before-released songs, as well as five demo versions of songs from their only two albums, Egypt Central and White Rabbit. The band was personally involved with the creation of the compilation, including drummer Blake Allison as its producer, and bassist Joey “Chicago” Walser who is the artist behind the cover artwork.

Egypt Central

Track Listing:

1. Enemy Inside (Rock Mix)
2. Cliche’
3. Citizen Radio
4. Over and Under (demo)
5. Different (demo)
6. Wake Up In Flames (demo)
7. Change (demo)

James Villa